青羊绿地滨河公园

青羊绿地滨河公园

地点:中国成都

竣工日期:进行中

总面积:65公顷

 

公里长滨河公园的设计宗旨是要突出江安河、二道河和商业设施以及滨河公共绿地之间的联系。

滨河公园示要为周围的居民以及其他地方的市民提供一个休闲的场所。公园在为人们提供配套服务设施的同时也将提升周边地块的土地价值,给消费群体营造一个良好、浪漫、自然的环境,人们可以欣赏美丽的河水景色和周围自然景色。公园将为游客提供轻商业服务设施,同时也将大大改善该地区的生态平衡,种植大量的植物,布置在沿河一带,提供遮荫的环境。

虽然设计意图是要营造一个休闲的空间,有些区域将布置娱乐和文化活动的功能,这些活动可以是有计划的或是临时即兴的,同时还有一些轻商业的功能。.

 

概念目标

本项目设计要求是要建设一个主题鲜明的公园,每个区域的景观风格不同,富有变化。根据控制规划图,公园场地被道路、桥梁和各种功能的地块开发分成好几块。因此景观的塑造也将按照各个区域本身的特色形成各自不同的景观单元。美丽天然的河道以及植被将构成整个公园一体化的元素。

 

根据场地独特的天然优势以及这一事实即公园的目标客户是有品位的群体,因此设计方选择一系列世界各国的景观主题或风格,与场地周围的总体主题和谐一致。这些都是大家熟知的各国景观风格,通过一系列相应的文化符号予以表现,因此,WAA公司的设计方案是以下面一些主题风格作为各个地块的设计依据,从上而下分别是下面七个不同的主题区:

  1. 英式景观区
  2. 美国风情区
  3. 法国景观区
  4. 法国宫廷花园或绿轴花园
  5. 南亚风情区
  6. 丹麦凤情区
  7. 加拿大景观区

 

各个区域表现与所在国相关的主题鲜明的文化特色,赋予每个区域一个独特的设计风格。其意图是为游客在从一个区域来到另一个区域时感受一个个独特的景观主题和风格。这样,游客可以选择沿河一路参观所有景观区域或者是有选择地看某个景区,以后再来看其他景区。.

 

设计方案营造了一个丰富变化的景观,加深了人们在景观游览中去发现和探索的感受。同时,游客在公园的流动性得到加强,他们将沿着波光闪烁的河流去感受这一生态自然公园的各个景区。

Qingyang Riverfront Park

Qingyang Riverfront Park

Location: Chengdu, Sichuan Province, PR China

Completed in: Ongoing

Total Landscape Area : 65 Hectares

 

 

The design intent for this 7km long riverfront park is to emphasize the relationship between the Jiangan and Erdao Rivers, the existing commercial facilities and the Public Riverfront Greenspace

The riverfront park is intended to provide a relaxation space for the people living in the surrounding neighbourhoods as well as become destination site for other residents of the City of Chengdu. While the park provides complementary service facilities to the community, it also upgrades the land value of the surrounding properties by creating a nice, romantic and natural space for relaxation as well as for the enjoyment of the beautiful views on the river and other surrounding natural features. The park offers light commercial facilities to the visitors and greatly improves the ecological balance by introducing numerous plantings, shade along the river edges and a public concentration of green space along the river.

Although the design intent is to create a relaxing atmosphere, some areas will offer spaces for entertainment and cultural activities – either planned or improvised – in additional to some light commercial facilities.

 

The Concept Goal

The Design Requirement for this project requires the development of a strong identity for the overall design of the park, while creating an ever-changing mood from one parcel to another. Based on the control plan, the site of the park is naturally divided in parcels by various housing lots, streets and bridges. This creates various Landscape Units that were developed Units with their own features and design theme. The beautiful natural river corridor with its vegetation will serve as the unifying element in the project.

Based on these unique site features and the fact that this area is most likely to attract a more sophisticated clientele,  the design team has opted to use a series of international themes, or styles, that will fit harmoniously with the general thematic of the surrounding residential lots. Therefore, using well known cultural styles related to foreign landscape practices, WAA has proposed the following themes as the design basis for each plot. Starting from the upper reaches of the river we have seven different Thematic Areas:

 

  1. The English Garden
  2. The American Garden
  3. The French Garden
  4. The Palatial Garden or Green Axis
  5. The Asia Garden
  6. The Danish Canal Garden
  7. The Canadian Garden

 

Using distinctive cultural features related to the theme and country chosen, the team has created a unique design for each area. The intention is to provide the visitor with a strong sense of identity when one travels from one portion to another. By this mean, the visitors are either solicited to visit all the parcels along the river or if they chose to stay in one area, they will then have the need to come back for additional visits.

Ultimately, this approach creates an ever-changing landscape reinforcing the sense of discovery and exploration along the river. It aims to increase the mobility of the visitors and encourages them to discover various areas of this ecological and natural park created along the sparkling water of the river.

Info

    Chengdu, Sichuan, China